• The Wine Shop dba The Wine Bar

    • Restaurants, Bars, Cafes
    414 Race Street
    Cambridge, MD 21613
    (410) 253-9248
    • About

      Restaurant/Retail: Wine, Craft Beer, Gift Items, Wine Bar and Nibbles

    • Member Events

      Thursday Apr 25, 2019
      Join us every Thursday for ½ price bottles of Wine and 20% off all of our cheeseboards. ...read more
      Friday Apr 26, 2019
      Craft Beer Friday - Pick from our list of about 40 craft beers, all for $3 ea. and 20% off cheese boards. ...read more
      Saturday Apr 27, 2019
      Thursday May 2, 2019
      Join us every Thursday for ½ price bottles of Wine and 20% off all of our cheeseboards. ...read more
      Friday May 3, 2019
      Craft Beer Friday - Pick from our list of about 40 craft beers, all for $3 ea. and 20% off cheese boards. ...read more
      Thursday May 9, 2019
      Join us every Thursday for ½ price bottles of Wine and 20% off all of our cheeseboards. ...read more
      Friday May 10, 2019
      Craft Beer Friday - Pick from our list of about 40 craft beers, all for $3 ea. and 20% off cheese boards. ...read more
      Saturday May 11, 2019
      Join us for a Wine Tasting on the Second Saturday each month. Each month we focus on a different region or style of wine. Check our Facebook Page for details. ...read more
      Thursday May 16, 2019
      Join us every Thursday for ½ price bottles of Wine and 20% off all of our cheeseboards. ...read more
      Friday May 17, 2019
      Craft Beer Friday - Pick from our list of about 40 craft beers, all for $3 ea. and 20% off cheese boards. ...read more
      Saturday May 18, 2019
      Join us the Third Saturday of every month for a Beer Tasting ...read more
      Thursday May 23, 2019
      Join us every Thursday for ½ price bottles of Wine and 20% off all of our cheeseboards. ...read more
      Friday May 24, 2019
      Craft Beer Friday - Pick from our list of about 40 craft beers, all for $3 ea. and 20% off cheese boards. ...read more
      Saturday May 25, 2019
      Thursday May 30, 2019
      Join us every Thursday for ½ price bottles of Wine and 20% off all of our cheeseboards. ...read more
      Friday May 31, 2019
      Craft Beer Friday - Pick from our list of about 40 craft beers, all for $3 ea. and 20% off cheese boards. ...read more
      Thursday Jun 6, 2019
      Join us every Thursday for ½ price bottles of Wine and 20% off all of our cheeseboards. ...read more
      Friday Jun 7, 2019
      Craft Beer Friday - Pick from our list of about 40 craft beers, all for $3 ea. and 20% off cheese boards. ...read more
      Saturday Jun 8, 2019
      Join us for a Wine Tasting on the Second Saturday each month. Each month we focus on a different region or style of wine. Check our Facebook Page for details. ...read more
      Thursday Jun 13, 2019
      Join us every Thursday for ½ price bottles of Wine and 20% off all of our cheeseboards. ...read more
      Friday Jun 14, 2019
      Craft Beer Friday - Pick from our list of about 40 craft beers, all for $3 ea. and 20% off cheese boards. ...read more
      Saturday Jun 15, 2019
      Join us the Third Saturday of every month for a Beer Tasting ...read more
      Thursday Jun 20, 2019
      Join us every Thursday for ½ price bottles of Wine and 20% off all of our cheeseboards. ...read more
      Friday Jun 21, 2019
      Craft Beer Friday - Pick from our list of about 40 craft beers, all for $3 ea. and 20% off cheese boards. ...read more
    • Whom to Contact

      • Ed Johnson